Laotie ES19 2024 60V 35Ah
VAT included
Free worldwide shipping. Import duties and taxes included.
Delivery usually takes 3–4 weeks for models at our European warehouse. Longer if stock is in transit or production.
Product details
Wide tyres and the updated 35 Ah configuration
The ES19 2024 combines wide pneumatic tyres with dual-motor drive, a steering damper and hydraulic braking. This listing follows the 2024 retailer configuration rather than transferring specifications from an older ES19 manual.
Key points
- 60 V / 35 Ah battery: 2100 Wh calculated energy.
- 10 × 4.5 inch pneumatic with inner tubes tyres.
- DYISLAND hydraulic brakes with additional electronic braking.
Worth knowing
Its broad tyres warrant checking storage clearance before purchase. Net weight, folded size and exact charger ratings need supplier confirmation; those values are not inferred from another model year.
Specifications for this configuration
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Motors | 2 |
| Listed motor power, total (rating basis unconfirmed) | 6000 W |
| Battery voltage | 60 V |
| Battery capacity | 35 Ah |
| Calculated battery energy (V × Ah) | 2100 Wh |
| Manufacturer / retailer maximum range claim | 105 km |
| Scooter net weight | Not verified for this configuration |
| Maximum load claim | 200 kg |
| Tyres | 10 × 4.5 inch pneumatic with inner tubes |
| Brakes | DYISLAND hydraulic brakes with additional electronic braking |
| Suspension | Not verified for this configuration |
| Unfolded dimensions | Not verified for this configuration |
| Folded dimensions | Not verified for this configuration |
| Charging time | Not verified for this configuration |
| Listed charger | Two EU chargers listed; output rating pending |
| Ingress protection | Not verified for this configuration |
| Source-listed speed limit | Not verified for this configuration |
| Unrestricted maximum speed claim | Not verified for this configuration |
| Published range conditions | Retailer publishes an 80–105 km maximum range for the 2024 35 Ah version. Riding conditions are not specified. |
Published source claims, not independently tested by Voltis. Equipment and local restrictions must be confirmed for the supplied version.
Battery and riding range
Retailer publishes an 80–105 km maximum range for the 2024 35 Ah version. Riding conditions are not specified.
Specification and image sources
Original manufacturer / retailer listing, consulted 8 October 2026. Photos are source reference images. Source stock, reviews and service promises do not represent Voltis.
Buying guides
Understand the specifications before choosing your exact configuration.